Get 20% Off with Code: PRK20 🎁

drake partynextdoor sample pack loop kit

Views From The 6

Producer Kit
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
✨Instant Download After Checkout!

"Views From The 6" Sound Kit was carefully created and crafted for you to make hits in the styles of Drake, J Cole, Bryson Tiller and many more. All files come in 24-Bit WAV + MIDI format and licensed as Royalty-Free for unlimited use in commercial releases.


🎯 INCLUDES - 500 Files - Samples, Loops, MIDI etc..

🎯 ROYALTY FREE - Royalty Free Rights

🎯 DRUM KIT - Sounds full of quality 808's, Kicks, Snares, FX, ETC. (Evenly Distributed)   

🎯 WAV FORMAT - Exported in the best format to use in your production.

🎯 INSTANT DOWNLOAD - Use this digital product immediately after ordering through our Servers for lightning download speeds.

🎯 Any Operating System. Any DAW. - FL Studio, Logic Pro, Cubase, Studio One, Maschine, Magic, Garage Band, Pro Tools, Reason, Ableton Live, etc. (WINDOWS or MAC OS)